EPSNews is published by BBG Enterprises Inc.

Please direct all editorial inquiries to:

Bolaji Ojo, editor-in-chief & publisher: bolaji.ojo@epsnewsonline.com, 610-279-2712

Gina Roos, executive editor: gina.roos@epsnewsonline.com, 207-989-2368

Barbara Jorgensen, managing editor: barbara.jorgensen@epsnewsonline.com, 508-337-5988

Please direct sales inquiries to:

Tom Boris: tom.boris@epsnewsonline.com, 949-715-7779

  • Territory: Southern CA, AZ, NV, UT, CO

Robert Casey: robert.casey@epsnewsonline.com, 847-223-5225, Ext. 10

  • Territory: IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI and in Canada (MB & ON).

Craig Pitcher: craig.pitcher@epsnewsonline.com, 408-778-0300

  • Territory: Northern CA, WA, OR, ID, MT, UT, WY and Western Canada

Ray Tompkins: ray.tompkins@epsnewsonline.com, 281-313-1004

  • Territory: TX, OK, AR, LA, TN, AL, MS, GA, FL, NC, SC, VA, WV, MD & DC
  • Territory: RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME, NY, NJ, PA, DE, Quebec & Provinces East of Quebec

BBG Enterprises Inc.
156 Gilbert St.
Mansfield, MA 02048
Telephone: 508-337-5988

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit